HLF Officers and Committee Members

HLF Officers
Office Term: January 1, 2019 - December 31, 2020

President: Jeff Ellis 
Vice President: Richard Nichols
Secretary: Daryl Bley 
Treasurer: Keith Baker
Safety Officer: Al Campbell 
Field Marshall: Bill Autrey 
Director: Mike McDougall 
Director: David Schaefer 
Director: Young Scarborough 

Safety Committee
Safety Officer Al Campbell - Chairman
Mike McDougall
Jesse Webb

Social Committee
Open Position


Kingsland, Texas

©2020 by Highland Lakes Flyers. Proudly created with Wix.com